Translation of apostille

In the majority of cases besides certification of documents originals you will need their translations. Depending on the country of destination and document type the process of apostillization may strongly differ, but in any case the translation is required. For physical and legal persons the translation of apostille is required upon:

  • Resettlement abroad;
  • Admission in foreign university;
  • Employment;
  • Business conduct with foreign partners.

Price and terms of documents translation

All translations in the table below are made in 1 working day, the prices for translation into main languages are the following:

Language

For 1800 signs
(nominal page)*

Spanish

150 UAH

Italian

150 UAH

English

120 UAH

French

150 UAH

German

150 UAH

*the price is not a public offer
*minimum order is 1 nominal page

How the process of translation takes place

We would like to remember that for some countries after affixing stamp on original or copy, it is necessary to affix apostille on translated document – so the double apostille is called. Translated and apostilled papers are divided into two types – for use in the territory of Ukraine or in other countries. All depends on concrete requirements of the country, for which this document is required. Translation is made for any documentation, for example, issued by civilian registry office, such as:

Also we make the translation of references of judicial authorities, employment record cards, passport papers and educational or official documents issued by public authorities of Ukraine and many others. To learn like information you can consult gratuitously at us on the website.

Order translation of apostilled documents

Перевод апостиля

В большинстве случаев, помимо заверения оригиналов документов, Вам понадобятся и их переводы. В зависимости от страны назначения и вида документа процесс апостилирования может сильно различаться, но в любом случае необходим перевод. Для физических и юридических лиц перевод апостиля потребуется при:

  • переезде за границу;
  • поступлении в иностранный ВУЗ;
  • устройстве на работу;
  • ведении бизнеса с иностранными партнерами.

Цена и сроки перевода документов

Все переводы в таблице ниже осуществляются за 1 рабочий день, цены за перевод на основные языки такие:

Язык

За 1800 знаков
(номинальная страница)*

Испанский

150 грн.

Итальянский

150 грн.

Английский

120 грн.

Французский

150 грн.

Немецкий

150 грн.

*цена не является публичной офертой
*минимальный заказ 1 номинальная страница

Как происходит процесс перевода

Хотим напомнить, что для некоторых стран после проставления штампа на оригинал или копию, необходимо будет поставить апостиль на переведенный документ - так называют двойной апостиль. Переведенные и проапостилированные бумаги делятся на два типа - для использования на территории Украины или в других странах. Все зависит от конкретных требований страны для которой этот документ необходим. Перевод делается на любую документацию, например выданную ЗАГСом, такую как:

Также осуществляется перевод справок органов суда, трудовых книжек, паспортных бумаг и образовательных или официальных документов выданных гос. органами Украины и многих других. Чтобы узнать подробную информацию, Вы можете бесплатно проконсультироваться у нас на сайте.

Заказать перевод апостилированных документов