Apostilling of court decision

For the court judgment to be valid throughout the territory of another state, it should be legalized. A simplified legalization procedure – apostilization – is available to the member states of the Hague Convention.

Apostille on the court judgment is attached in the Ministry of Justice. But before a document is submitted to the authority, a signature of the judge who issued the judgment should be certified in the regional department of justice or in the court, where the document was obtained.
In many cases such a procedure is accompanied with a number of problems. If the court hearing took place in one city and an applicant lives in another one, he/she needs to spend his/her time to go to there, because the court judgment is certified only at the place of issue. However, Apostille is placed in Kyiv only, and that entails additional costs for the majority of people in Ukraine.
Our agency will assist a citizen of any region of Ukraine in obtaining Apostille on the court judgment. Also, put the apostille for France, Spain and other countries. Our reasonable prices will help you save money considerably, and the speed of work will save your precious time.

Price of Apostille stamping onto the court judgment

Service

Price (UAH)

1

Apostille stamping in the Ministry of Justice of Ukraine – notarial and court documents

325

**the price is not a public offer.
***Deadlines for consideration of documents by the Ministries may be increased.

The Table contains the price for standard affixing of Apostille in the Ministry of Justice, which usually takes more than five days. The term of express apostilization should be agreed individually by phone 0-800-502-763.

Apostille in the Ministry of Justice

Fig.1 An example of Apostille on the court judgment

Click on the name of messenger to start a chat: Viber, WhatsApp, Telegram or follow the instructions below:

Step 1

Add this number to your contacts:

+380954872303
Bureau of Legalization "AiTochka"

Step 2

Launch Viber, WhatsApp, Telegram, Open, find our contact and give us a call.

Апостиль на решение суда

Чтобы решение суда было действительно на территории другой страны, его необходимо легализировать. Для стран-участниц Гаагской конвенции доступна упрощенная процедура легализации - апостилирование.

Апостиль на решение суда делается в Министерстве юстиции. Но перед тем, как подать документ в это ведомство, нужно заверить подпись судьи, выдавшего решение, в областном управлении юстиции или в суде, где был получен документ.
Во многих случаях такая процедура сопряжена с рядом трудностей. Если суд проходил в одном городе, а заявитель проживает в другом, то надо потратить время на дорогу, т. к. заверяется решение только по месту выдачи. Сам же штамп апостиля ставится исключительно в Киеве, что влечет дополнительные расходы для большинства жителей Украины.
Наше агентство поспособствует в получении апостиля на решение суда жителям любого региона Украины. Также, проставим апостиль для Франции, Испании и других стран. Наши умеренные цены помогут сэкономить деньги, а скорость работы — сбережет драгоценное время.

Стоимость апостиля на решение суда

Услуга

Цена (грн)

1

Проставление штампа апостиль в Министерстве юстиции Украины – нотариальные и судебные документы

280

**цена не является публичной офертой.
***Сроки рассмотрения документов Министерствами могут быть увеличены.

В таблице указана стоимость при стандартном оформлении апостиля в Минюсте, которое обычно занимает от пяти дней. Срок исполнения в срочном порядке оговаривается индивидуально по телефону 0-800-502-763.

 

Апостиль на решение суда

Рис.1 Пример апостиля на решение суда

Нажмите на название мессенджера чтобы начать чат: Viber, WhatsApp, Telegram, или следуйте приведенной ниже инструкции:

Шаг 1

Добавьте этот номер в свои контакты:

+380954872303
Бюро легализации «AiTochka»

Шаг 2

Откройте Viber, WhatsApp, Telegram, найдите наш контакт и напишите или позвоните нам.